Collaborators:


1. Lynn Erbe, Math. Dept., University of Nebraska-Lincoln, lerbe@math.unl.edu

2. Martin Bohner, Math. Dept., University of Missouri-Rolla, bohner@umr.edu

3. Jerry Ridenhour, Math. Dept., Northern Iowa University

4. Johnny Henderson, Math. Dept., Baylor University, Johnny_Henderson@baylor.edu

5. Ravi Agarwal, Appl. Math. Dept., Florida Institute of Technology, agarwal@fit.edu
 
6. S. H. Saker, Math. Dept., Mansoura University, Egypt

7. Saber Elaydi, Trinity University

8. Walter Kelley, University of Oklahoma

9. Calvin Ahlbrandt, University of Missouri

10. Ferhan Atici, Math. Dept., Western Kentucky University

11. Richard Avery, Math. Dept., Dakota State University, href="http://www.homepages.dsu.edu/averyr/">Richard Averyaveryr@dsu03.dsu.edu 

12. Pavel Rehak, Chech Republic

13. Donal O'Regan, Math. Dept., National University of Ireland, donal.oregan@nuigalway.ie

14. Douglas Anderson, Douglas Anderson          Math. Dept., Concordia College, Moorhead, MN : andersod@gloria.cord.edu

15. Chris Tisdel, Math. Dept., The University of New South Wales, Australia

16. Youssef Raffoul, Math. Dept., University of Dayton

17. G. Guseinov, Math. Dept., Atilim University guseinov@atilim.edu.tr

18. Moritz Simon, Appl. Math. Dept., University of Munich

19. Bevan Thompson, Maths. Dept., University of Queensland, Australia

20. Ronald Mathsen, North Dakota State University

21. Darrel Hankerson, Math. Dept., Auburn University

22.  Gerald Diaz     Pentagon, Air 
Force Academy 2000-: dr.diaz@netzero.net5.  

23. Tim Peil Math. Dept.              
Moorhead State University: peil@mnstate.edu

24.  John Schnieder, Math Dept.,     Hastings College, : jschneider@hastings.edu

25.  Mike Morelli        mike.morelli@lmco.com

26.  Elvan Akin-Bohner  University of Missouri-Rolla, Rolla, Math. Dept.: akine@umr.edu

27. Billur Kaymakcalan, Math. Dept., Georgia Southern University, billur @gasou.edu

28. John Bullock, UNL, jbullock@math.unl.edu

29. Hoinam Tran, UNL, htran@math.unl.edu

30. Raegan Higgins, UNL

31. Dwight Sukup, Texaco

32. Darrel Hankerson, Math. Dept., Auburn University

33. John Davis, Math. Dept., Baylor University, John_M_Davis@baylor.edu

34. Paul Eloe, Math. Dept., University of Dayton, Paul.Eloe@notes.udayton.edu

35. Stefan Hilger, Didatik der Physik, Katholische Universitat Eichstatt, stefan.hilger@ku-eichstaett.de 

36. Kirsten Messer, Defense Intelligence Agency, KMesser1@aol.com

37. Roman Hilscher, Math. Dept., Chech Republic (Michigan State University)

38. Ondrej Dosly, Math. Dept., Masaryk University, Chech Republic, dosly@math.muni.cz

39. Robert Krueger, Concordia College-St. Paul

40. William Yin, Math. Dept., LaGrange College, wyin.edu

41. Taher Hasan, Mansoura University, Egypt

42. Andreas Ruffing, Technical University of Munich, Germany

43. Andreas Suhrer, Technical University of Munich, Germany

44. J. Baoguo, China

44. S. Huff

45. N. Pennington

46. G. Olumolade