the debut cassette:


Lori Allison: vocals, guitar, background vocals
Richard Rebarber: keyboards, piano, percussion programming
Steve Doyle: acoustic bass
Kristi Pfabe: violin
Gregg Cosgrove: vocals
Tammy VanDeBogart: harmonica, pennywhistle, background vocals, flute, concertina
Ron Albertson: drums
John Tobler: accordian
Dave Farrens: bass, guitar
Harry Dingman III: guitar
Greg Hill: drums
Marty Amsler: bass
Wes Stebbins: guitar

Melissa Carper: acoustic bass

Alyssa Story: cello
Scott Stanfield: guitar
Angela Adams: oboe

Illustrations and packaging concepts: Harry Dingman III
Cover Photo: Mary Gallinger
Thanks: Thomas Irvin
1993 Floating Opera. All rights reserved.