End of semester student EDU survey.

What Room Will You Take the Final In?

It depends on who your TA is:

TA                        Room

Silvia Saccon             Love Library 102
Aditi Kar                 Love Library 102
Jake Huseby               Love Library 102

Ian Pierce                Henzlik 124
Christopher Belford       Henzlik 124
Rajendra Dahal            Henzlik 124

Harbourne's Math 107 Calc II

Have a Great Holiday Break!


Project Handout.........(Solution sketches (pdf format))

Extra Credit Quiz!

Student EDU (i.e., web-based Gateway exam and practice problems) survey

Math Club Announcement
Putnam Exam Announcement
Instructor: Brian Harbourne
Class Time: 12:30-1:20 MWF
Class Room: Hamilton Hall 104

Office: 331 Avery Hall
Tel.: 402-472-4476
Office Hours: MW 1:45-2:30, Th 3:30-4:30, or some other 
time by appointment, but feel free to drop by my office anytime. 
If I'm busy, we can make an arrangement for later. 
email: bharbour@math.unl.edu
web: http://www.math.unl.edu/~bharbour/

Here is information about the recitation sections and TAs:
Sctn  TA                   ClassRoom  Office    tel.     email                 Office hours 
251   Silvia Saccon        TEAC 139   311 Avery 472-8235 ssaccon@math.unl.edu  T, Th 130-230, and MRC Th 230-430
252   Aditi Kar            HENZ 36    311 Avery 472-8235 akar@math.unl.edu     WF 230-330, and MRC TBA
253   Ian Pierce           HENZ 204   230 Avery 472-8041 ipierce@math.unl.edu  TuTh 1330-1430, W 1430-1530
254   Jake Huseby          OLDH 305   230 Avery 472-8041 jhuseby@math.unl.edu  Tu 130-230, W 230-330
255   Christopher Belford  CBA 107    233 Avery 472-8039 cbelford@math.unl.edu MTu 930-1030, Th 130-230
256   Rajendra Dahal       OLDH 303   220 Avery 472-8130 rdahal@math.unl.edu   T 930-1030, W 230-330, F 1230-130

M107 Resources