Ladislav Adamec, Department of Mathematics, Masaryk University, Janackova nam 2a 662 95 BRNO, Czeck Republic, adamec@math.muni.cz
Ravi Agarwal, Florida Institute of Technology, agarwal@fit.edu
Calvin Ahlbrandt, University of Missouri--Columbia, calvin@fourier.math.missouri.edu
Faysal Akin, Department of Mathematics, Dicel University, Diyarbakir, Turkey akinff@dicle.edu.tr
Elvan Akin-Bohner, Math. Dept., University of Missouri--Rolla, akine@mst.edu http://web.mst.edu/~akine
P. Amster, Departamento de Matimatica, Universidad de Buenos Aires and CONICET, Buenos Aires, Argentina pamster@dm.uba.ar
Douglas Anderson, Concordia College, Moorhead, Minnesota, http://www.cord.edu/faculty/anderson/ andesod@cord.edu
Ferhan Merdivence Atici, Department of Mathematics, Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY 42101 ferhan.atici@wku.edu
Berndt Aulbach, University of Augsburg, Germany, http://www.math.uni-augsburg.de/~aulbach,Aulbach@Math.Uni-Augsburg.DE
Richard Avery, Dakota State University, Rich.Avery@dsu.edu
Bobbi Bucholtz, Department of Mathematics, Huntington University , bbuchholz@huntington.edu
Jia Baoguo, School of Mathematics and Computer Science, Zhongshan (Sun Yat-Sen) University, Guangzhou, China, 510275 mcsjbg@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Zbigniew Bartosiewicz, Institute of Maththematics and Physics, Bialystok Technical University, Zwierzyniecka 14, 15-333 Bialystok, Poland bartos@pb.bialystok.pl
Mouffak Benchohra, Laboratoire de Mathematiques, Universite de Sidi Bel Abbes, BP 89, 22000 Sidi Bel Abbes, Algerie, benchohra@yahoo.com
Ping Bi, Department of Mathematics, East China Normal University, Shanghai 2000062, P.R. China, pbi@math.ecnu.edu.cn
D.C. Biles, Department of Mathematics, Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY 42101, daniel.biles@wku.edu
T. Gnana Bhaskar, Indian Institute of Technology, India, gnan@maths.iitd.ernet.in
Sigrun Bodine, University of Puget Sound, sbodine@ups.edu
K.L. Boey, (Dr. Boey Kok Leon), Mathematics and Mathematics Education, National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore Tel: (65) 6790 3975 Fax: (65) 6896 9417 klboey@pmail.ntu.edu.sg
Martin Bohner, Math. Dept., University of Missouri--Rolla, bohner@mst.edu http://web.mst.edu/~bohner
John Bullock, University of Nebraska, student, jbullock@math.unl.edu
Alberto Cabada, Departamento de Analise Matematica, Facultade de Matematicas, Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Galicia, Spain, cabada@usc.es
Jose Castillo, San Diego State University, math.sdsu.edu
S. Castillo,
Erbil Cetin, Department of Mathematics, Atilim University, Ankara, Turkey, erbilcetin@gmail.com
Y. K. Chang
Chuan Jen Chyan, Tamkang University, Taiwan, chuanjen@mail.tku.edu.tw
Sung Kyu Choi, Department of Mathematics, Chungnam National University,Daejeon 305-764, Korea, skchoi@math.cnu.ac.kr
C. C. Chou,
Steve Clark, University of Missouri--Rolla, sclark@umr.edu
Valerie Cormani, University of Georgia, student, vcormani@math.uga.edu
Jeffrey DaCunha, Math. Dept., Spirit Global Energy Solutions %San Jacinto College, Houston, TX, jeffrey_dacunha@yahoo.com
Fordyce Davidson, Heriot--Watt University, Edinburg EH4 4AS, Scotland, fdavidso@maths.dundee.ac.u
John Davis, Baylor University, John_M_Davis@Baylor.edu
Amy Del Medico, Dept. of Mathematical Sciences, student, Northern Illinios University, Dekalb, IL, dmedico@math.niu.edu
X. Deng,
G.V. S. R. Deekshitulu, deekshitulu_g@yahoo.com
Ondrej Dosley, Department of Mathematics, Masaryk University, Janaackovo Nam 2A, CZ-662 95, Brno, Czech Republic, dosly@math.muni.cz
Zahia Drici, Illinois Wesleyan University, zdrici@sun.iwu.edu
Paul W. Eloe, Department of Mathematics, University of Dayton, Dayton, OH 45469-2316, Paul.Eloe@notes.udayton.edu
Lynn Erbe, University of Nebraska, lerbe@math.unl.edu
Kristine Ey, Munich University of Technology, ey@ma.tum.de
M. Fadag, Mathematics Department, Baylor University.
Heidi Feller-Berger, Mathematics Department, Simpson College, heidi.berger@simpson.edu J. Lopez Fenner,
Andrzej Fryszkowski, Faculty of Mathematics and Information Science, Warsaw University of Technology, fryszko@alpha.mini.pw.edu.pl
Barnabas M. Garay, Institute of Mathematics, Budapest University of Technology, Muegyetem rakpart 3-9, H-1521 Budapest, Hungary garay@math.bme.hu
Nicole Garbers, Fakultat fur Mathematik Technische Universitat Munchen Boltzmannstraße 3 D-85747 Garching, Germany,ngarbers@web.de
Thomas Gard, University of Georgia, tgard@uga.edu
Gregory Gelles, Department of Economics, Missouri S&T.
Said R. Grace, Department of Engineering Mathematics, Faculty of Engineering, Cairo University, Orman, Giza 12221, Egypt srgrace@eng.cu.edu.eg
Ian A. Gravagne, Department of Engineering, Baylor University, Waco, TX. 76798, Ian_Gravagne@baylor.edu
Aaron Gray, Math. Dept. University of Minnesota, student, gray0150@umn.edu
Gusein Guseinov, Atilam University, Department of Mathematics, 06836 Incek, Ankara, Turkey, guseinov@atilim.edu.tr
Leon Hall, Math. Dept., University of Missouri-Rolla, lmhall@umr.edu
Zhao-Chi Hao, Department of Mathematics, Qufu Normal University, Qufu, Shandong 273165, Peoples 's Republic of China, zchjal@163.com
Brian Haile, Northwest Missouri State University, bhaile@mail.nwmissouri.edu
Samira Hamani, Laboratoire de Mathematiques, Universite de Sidi Bel Abbes, BP 89, 22000 Sidi Bel Abbes, Algerie, hamani_smira@yahoo.fr
Maoan Han, Mathematics Department of Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai, 200240, P. R. China
Zhao-Chi Hao, Department of Mathematics, Qufu Normal University, Qufu, Shandong 273165, Peoples 's Republic of China, zchjal@163.com
Taher S. Hassan, Faculty of Science, Mansoura University, 35516, Egypt, tshassan@mans.edu.eg http://www.mans.edu.eg/pcvs/30140/
Zhimin He, Department of Applied Mathematics, Central South University, Changsha 410083, Hunan, People's Republic of China, hezhimin@mail.csu.edu.cn
Johnny Henderson, Math. Dept., Baylor University, Waco, TX 76798-7328 Johnny_Henderson@baylor.edu
Roger Hering, University of Missouri--Rolla, rhering@umr.edu
Raegan Higgins, Mathematics Department, Texas Tech University, raegan.higgins@ttu.edu
Stefan Hilger, Katholische Universitat Eichstatt, Germany stefan.hilger@ku-eichstaett.de
Roman Hilscher, Math. Dept., Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI 48824-1027, hilscher@math.msu.edu
Joan Hoffacker, Math. Dept., Clemson University, johoff@clemson.edu
Cheh-Huang Hong, Department of Mathematics, National Central University, Chung-Li, 320 Taiwan, Republic of China, hongch@math.ncu.edu.tw
Huei-Lin Hong, Department of Information Management, Lunghwa University of Science and Technology, Kueishan Taoyuan, 333 Taiwan, Republic of China, hong@mail.lhu.edu.tw
Stella Huff, Concordia College, student, Nebraska,
Gro R. Hovhannisyan, Kent State University, Stark Campus, 6000 Frank Ave. NW, North Canton, OH 44720-7599, USA ghovhann@kent.edu Phone:(330) 244-3401 Fax: (330) 244-6121 http://www.personal.kent.edu/~ghovhann/
Billy Jackson, Department of Mathematics, Baylor University, Waco, TX 76798, B_Jackson@baylor.edu
Tadeusz Jankowski, Gdansk University of Technology, Department of Differential Equations, 11/12 G.Narutowicz Str., 80-233 Gdansk, Poland tjank@mifgate.pg.gdu.pl
Liqun Jiang, Dept. of Appl. Math., Hunan University, Changsha, Hunan 410082, People's Republic of China ljiang@hnu.cn
Xiaomoing Jiang, Dept. of Appl. Math., Central South University, Changsha 410083, Hunan, People's Republic of China jiangxiaoming@mail.csu.edu.cn
Basak Karpuz, Math. Dept., Afyon Kocatepe University, Afyonkarahisar, Turkey bkarpuz@gmail.com http://www2.aku.edu.tr/~bkarpuz
Basant Karna, Math. Dept., Marshall University, Marshall, VirginiaBasant_Karna@baylor.edu
Eric Kaufmann, University of Arkansas--Little Rock, erkaufmann@ualr.edu
Billur Kaymakcalan, Georgia Southern University, billur@gasou.edu
Stefan Keller, University of Augsburg, Germany,
Peter E. Kloeden Institut fur Mathematik, J.W. Goethe Universitat D-60054 Frankfurt am Main, Germany kloeden@math.uni-frankfurt.de
Lingju Kong, Northern Illinois University, Dept. of Math. Sciences, lkong@math.niu.edu
Qingkai Kong, Northern Illinois University, Dept. of Math. Sciences, kong@math.niu.edu
Nam Jip Koo, Department of Mathematics, Chungnam National University,Daejeon 305-764, Korea, njkoo@math.cnu.ac.kr
Nickolai Kosmatov, University of Arkansas--Little Rock, nxkosmatov@ualr.edu
Robert Krueger, Concordia University, St. Paul, rkrueger@csp.edu
Curtis Kunkel, Math Dept, Baylor University, Waco, TX, curtis_kunkel@baylor.edu
Tomasia Kulic, School of Mathematics and Statistics, The University of New South Wales, Sydney NSW 2052, Australia tomasia@maths.unsw.edu.au
V. Lakshmikantham, Florida Institute of Technology, lakshmir@fit.edu
Jennifer Langdon, Math. Dept., LaGrange College, LaGrange, GE, jlangdon@lagrange.edu
Rupert Lasser, Institute of Biomathematics and Biometry, Germany, lasser@ma.tum.de
Bonita Lawrence, Marshall University, lawrence@marshall.edu
S. Leela, State University of New York--Geneseo, leela@uno.cc.geneseo.edu
Horng--Jann Li, General Education Center, Chien Kuo Institute of Technology, Chang--Hua, 50050 Taiwan, P. R. China, hjli@ckit.edu.tw
Wan--Tong Li, School of Mathematics and Statistics, Lanzhou University, Lanzhou, Gansu 730000e, P.R. China, wnli@lzu.edu.cn
Wei Niam Li, Dept. of Mathematics, Lanzhou University, Lanzhou, Gansu, 730000, P. R. China, wtli@lzu.edu.cn
Wei Nian Li, Dept. of Mathematics, Binzhou University, Shandong 256600, P. R. China, wnli@263.net
W. C. Lian,
Jin Liang, Department of Mathematics, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, Anhui 230026, People's Republic of China, jliang@ustc.edu.cn
Ruo--Jun Liang, Dept. of Applied Math., Gansu University of Technology, Lanzhou, Gansu, 730050 P. R. China,
C. T. Liu,
Xi--Lan Liu, Department of Mathematics, Yanbei Normal University, Datong, Shanxi 037000, P. R. China,
Xueyan Liu, Department of Mathematics, Ocean University of China, Qingdao 266071, P. R. China, Hui C. Lo, Tamkang University, Taiwan,
Hua Luo, Department of Mathematics, Northwest Normal University, Lanzhou 730070, Gansu, P. R. China
luohua@nwnu.edu.cn
Don Lutz, San Diego State University, lutz@saturn.sdsu.edu
David Lovit, Math. Dept., Swarthmore College, student, dlovit1@swarthmore.edu
Ruyun Ma, Northwest Normal University, Lanzhou 730070, Gansu, P. R. China, mary@nwnu.edu.cn
Daniel Marek, Department of Mathematics, Masaryk University, Janaackovo Nam 2A, CZ-662 95, Brno, Czech Republic,danmarek@email.cz or marek275@math.muni.cz
Robert Marks, School of Engineering and Computer Science, Baylor University, Robert_Marks@baylor.edu
Ronald Mathsen, North Dakota State University, mathsenlsrm@yahoo.com
Ferhan Merdivenci--Atici, Western Kentucky University, ferhan.atici@wku.edu
Kirsten Messer, United Staes Air Force, kirstenmesser@yahoo.com
Evan Merrell, Truman State University, student, d2476@truman.edu.
John E. Miller, School of Engineering and Computer Science, Baylor University,
Mike Morelli, Imco, mike.morelli@lmco.com
Christina Morian, Lincoln University, morian@lincolnu.edu
K. N. Murty, Georgia Southern University, nkanuri@hotmail.com
L. Neidhart, Germany
S. K. Ntouyas,
Gbenga Olumolode, Central Michigan University, student
Zdenek Oplustil, Masaryk University, Czech Republic, oplustil@math.muni.cz
C. Rogers, Australian Research Council Centre of Excellence for Mathematics and Statistics of Complex Systems, The Univesity of New South Wales, Sydney 2052, Australia, c.rogers@unsw.edu.au
Donal O'Regan, National University of Ireland, donal.oregan@nuigalway.ie
Liuman Ou, Department of Mathematics, Sun Yat-Sen (Zhongshan) University, Guangzhou 510275, PR China, ouliuman@163.com
A. Ouahab, Department of Mathematics,
S. A. Ozgun,
Deepak Baburao Pachpatte, Dept of Mathematics, S.B.E.s Science College, Aurangabad, India. pachpatte@gmail.com (http://jipam.vu.edu.au/article.php?sid=762).
Ewa Pawluszewicz, Institute of Maththematics and Physics, Bialystok Technical University, Zwierzyniecka 14, 15-333 Bialystok, Poland epaw@pb.bialystok.pl
Nathan Pennington, Oklahoma State University, student, penningtonnathan@hotmail.com
Allan Peterson, Mathematics Department, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Lincoln, NE 68588, apeterso@math.unl.edu
Srdjan Petrovic, Western Michigan University, Math. Dept., Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5248, Phone: (269) 387-4522, Fax: (269) 387-4530, petrovic@wmich.edu
M. Pinto, Chile
Zdenek Pospisil, Masaryk University, Czech Republic, pospisil@math.muni.cz
Christian Potzsche, School of Mathematics, University of Minnesota, 206 Church St SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455 USA, poetzsch@math.umn.edu URL: www.math.umn.edu/~poetzsch Peviously Dept. of Math., University of Augsburg, D-86135 Augsburg, Germany, christian.poetzsche@math.uni-augsburg.de
K. Rajendra Prasad, Department of Applied Math., Andhra University, Viskhapatnam, India, 530003, rajendra92@hotmail.com
Youssef Raffoul, Math. Dept., University of Dayton, Dayton, OH 45469-2316, youssef.raffoul@notes.udayton.edu
Alice Alexander Ramos, Bethel College, alice.ramos@BethelCollege.edu
L. Rangarajan,
Y. S. Rao,
Denise Reid, Valdosa State University, dtreid@valdosta.edu
Paval Rehak, Czeck Republic, rehak@math.muni.cz
Jerry Ridenhour, Math. Dept., University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, Iowa, jride@cfu.net
C. Rodgers,
Andreas Ruffing, Fakult¨at f¨ur Mathematik Technische Universit¨at M¨unchen Boltzmannstraße 3 D-85747 Garching, Germany, ruffing@ma.tum.de http://www-m6.ma.tum.de/ ruffing/
Rachel Ruger, Linfield College, student, rruger@linfield.edu
Viera Ruzickova, Masaryk University, Brno, Czeck Republic, xruzicko@queen.math.muni.cz
Bryan Rynne, Heriot--Watt University, Dundee DD1 4HN, Scotland, bryan@ma.hw.ac.uk
Y. Sahiner Mathematics Department, Atilim University, Turkey, 06836 Incek - Ankara, Turkey ysahiner@atilim.edu.tr
S. H. Saker, Math. Dept., Mansoura University, Mansoura 35516, Egypt, http://www.mans.edu,eg/pcvs/30040/, http://samirsaker.freeservers.com/, shsaker@mans.edu.eg
M. Sambandham, Morehouse College, msamband@yahoo.com
Jannae Severs, Creighton University, student, jsevers@creighton.edu
Sevgi Sengul, Mathematics Department, Western Kentucky University.
N. Shahzad,
Z. Shanliang,
Qin Sheng, University of Dayton, Qin.Sheng@notes.udayton.edu
Weihong Sheng, Dept. of Mathematics, Binzhou University, Shandong 256600, P. R. China, wnli@263.net
Stefan Siegmund, University of Minnesota, stefan.siegmund@math.uni-augsburg.de
Moritz Simon, Munich University of Technology, moritz.simon@gsf.de
S. Sivasundaram, Embry-Riddle University, siva@erau.edu
Y. C. Soh,
Steven Spriggs, Shawnee University, student, spriggss@shawnee.edu
I. P. Stavroulakis,
Petr Stehlik, Department of Mathematics, University of West Bohemia, Univerzitni 22, 306 14 Plzen, Czech Republic, pstehlik@kma.zcu.cz
Stevo Stevic, sstevic@ptt.yu
Hong--Rui Sun, Dept. of Math., Lanzhou University, Lanzhou, Gansu, 730000, P. R. China, hrsun@lzu.edu.cn
Jian--Ping Sun, Dept. of Applied Math., Gansu University of Technology, Lanzhou, Gansu, 730050 P. R. China, jpsun@lut.cn
Diana Thomas, Math. Dept., thomasdia@mail.montclair.edu
Chris Tisdell, School of Mathematics, The University of New South Wales, Sydney, NSW 2052, Australia, cct@maths.unsw.edu.au
HoaiNam Tran, University of Nebraska, student, htran@math.unl.edu
Serap Gulsan Topal, University of Ege, Izmir, Turkey, f.serap.topal@ege.edu.tr
Mehmet Unal, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, 34538 Bahcesehir, Bahcesehir University, Istanbul, Turkey, munal@bahcesehir.edu.tr
Judit Vardai, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Szent Istvan University, Thokoly ut 74, H-1146 Budapest, Hungary vardai.judit@ymmfk.szie.hu
Aghalaya Vatsala, University of Louisiana--Lafayette, vatsala@louisiana.edu
Dolores Vivero, Departamento de Analise Matematica, Facultade de Matematicas, Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Galicia, Spain, cabada@usc.es
Tammy Voepel, Southern Illinois University--Edwardsville, tvoepel@siue.edu
Qi-Ru Wang, Department of Mathematics, Sun Yat-Sen (Zhongshan) University, Guangzhou, Guangdong 510275, P.R. China, mcswqr@zsu.edu.cn
Jacob Weiss, Department of Mathematics, University of Nebraska-Kearney weissjj@unk.edu
Nick Wintz, Department of Mathematics, Missouri University of Science and Technology
Fu--Hsiang Wong, Department of Mathematics, National Taipei Teacher's College, 134, Ho--Ping E. Rd, Sec 2, Taipei 10659, Taiwan, Republic of China, wong@tea.ntptc.edu.tw
Patricia Wong, Nanjang Technological University, Singapore, EJYWong@ntu.edu.sg
Hong-Wu Wu, Department of Mathematics, Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou, People's Republic of China, wuhongwu007@163.com
F. Wirth, Math. Dept., University of Augsburg
Ke--Ming Yan, Dept. of Applied Math., Gansu University of Technology, Lanzhou, Gansu, 730050, P. R. China,
Ahmet Yantir, Department of Mathematics, Atilim University, Ankara, Turkey, ayantir@atilim.edu.tr
William Yin, Math. Dept., LaGrange College, LaGrange, GE, wyin@lagrange.edu
Ti-Jun Xiao, Department of Mathematics, Qufu Normal University, Qufu, Shandong 273165, Peoples 's Republic of China, xiaotj@ustc.edu.cn
Yepeng Xing, Mathematics Department of Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai, 200240, P. R. China, ypxing@sjtu.edu.cn
Deng Xinghua, Ocean University of China, P. R. China,
Xinzhou Yan Department of Mathematics, Ocean University of China, Qingdao, 266071
C. C. Yeh, Department of Information Management, Long--Hua University of Science and Technology, KueiShan Taoyuan, 33306 Taiwan, Republic of China, CCYeh@mail.lhu.edu.tw
Shiueh-Ling Yu, Holistic Education Center, St. John's and St. Mary's Institute of Technology, Tamsui, Taipei, Taiwan, Republic of China, slyu@mail.sjsmit.edu.tw
Lian Fu Yun, Ocean University of China, P. R. China,
Atiya Zaidi, School of Mathematics and Statistics, The University of New South Wales, Sydney NSW 2052, Australia atiya@maths.unsw.edu.au
Agacik Zafer, Middle East Technical University, Turkey, zafer@math.metu.edu.tr
Alexandra Zmorzynska Institut fur Mathematik, Technische Universitat Berlin, D-10623 Berlin, Germanyzmorzynska@math.tu-berlin.de
Vera Zeidan, Dept. of Math., Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI 48824-1027, zeiden@math.msu.edu
B.G. Zhang, Ocean University of China, P. R. China, bgzhang@public.qd.sd.cn
Guang Zhang, Department of Mathematics, Yanbei Normal University and Datong College, Datong, Shanxi 037000, P. R. China, dtgzhang@Yahoo.com.cn
Weipeng Zhang, Department of Mathematics, East China Normal University, Shanghai 2000062, P.R. China, wpzhang808@163.com
Ya--Hong Zhao, Dept. of Applied Math., Gansu University of Technology, Lanzhou, Gansu 730050, P. R. China,
Guang Zheng, Mathematics Department, Information College, Zufe. Hangzhou, 310012, Zhejiang, P. R. China
Zhan Zhou, Department of Applied Mathematics, Hunan University, Changsha, Hunan 410082, P. R. China, zzhou@hnu.cn
Zhi-Qiang Zhu, Department of Computer Science, Guangdong Polytechnic Normal University, Guangzhou, Guangdong 510275, P.R. China