L. Erbe and A. Peterson, are organizing an AMS special session on

Dynamic Equations on Time Scales (Code: SS 5A)

at the AMS Regional Mathematics Meetings in Lincoln (Meeting # 1011) in Lincoln, GNE, October 21-23, 2005.

Participating speakers:

SCHEDULE OF TALKS:


Friday:


1:45-3:45 Chairperson: Raegan Higgins
1:45 Anton Zettl 1011-34-160
2:15 Moritz Simon 1011-33-123
2:45 Andreas Ruffing 1011-39-363
3:15 Weimin Han 1011-65-8
Saturday Morning:


8:00-11-30 Chairperson: Jacob Weiss

8:00 Billur Kaymakcalan 1011-34-301
8:30 Stephen Clark 1011-34-151
9:00 Johhny Henderson 1011-39-36
9:30 Qin Sheng 1011-34-55
10:00 Youssef Raffoul 1011-39-62
10:30 Rigoberto Medina 1011-39-57
11:00 Gro Hovhannisyan 1011-34-13
Saturday Afternoon:


3:00-5:00 Chairperson: Bobbi Buchholz

3:00 John Davis 1011-39-366
3:30 Billy Jackson 1011-39-146
4:00 Richard Avery 1011-34-132
4:30 Bonita Lawrence 1011-34-377
Sunday:


8:00-12:30 Chairperson: Heidi Feller
8:00 Robert Krueger 1011-39-96
8:30 Paul Eloe 1011-39-29
9:00 Martin Bohner 1011-39-264
9:30 Elvan Akin-Bohner 1011-34-354
10:00 Ronald Mathsen 1011-34-14
10:30 Catalin Georgescu 1011-37-21
11:00 Eric Kaufmann 1011-34-157
11:30 Nickoli Kosmatov 1011-34-362
12:00 Maria Meiler 1011-00-346
Participating Speakers:

Elvan Akin-Bohner University of Missouri-Rolla Rolla, MO 65409-0020 akine@umr.edu
Richard Avery Dakota State University Madison, SD averyr@dsu03.dsu.edu
Martin Bohner University of Missouri-Rolla Rolla, MO 65401 bohner@umr.edu
Bobbi Buchholz(no talk) University of Nebraska-Lincoln Lincoln, NE 68588-0130 bbuchholz@math.unl.edu
Steve Clark University of Missouri-Rolla Rolla, MO 65401 sclark@umr.edu
Simona Clever (no talk) Technische Universität München D-85747 Garching, Germany simona.clever@clever-software.de
John Davis Baylor University Waco, TX 76798 John_M_Davis@baylor.edu
Paul Eloe University of Dayton Dayton, OH 45469-2316 Paul.Eloe@notes.udayton.edu
Lynn Erbe(no talk) University of Nebraska-Lincoln Lincoln, NE 68588-0130 lerbe@math.unl.edu
Heidi Feller(no talk) University of Nebraska-Lincoln Lincoln, NE 68588-0130 hfeller@math.unl.edu
Weimin Han University of Iowa Iowa City, IA 52242 whan@math.uiowa.edu
Johnny Henderson Baylor University Waco, TX 76798 Johnny_Henderson@baylor.edu
Raegan Higgins (no talk) University of Nebraska-Lincoln Lincoln, NE 68588-0130 rhigins@math.unl.edu
Joan Hoffacker Clemson University Clemson, johoff@clemson.edu
Gro Hovhannisyan Kent State University, Stark Campus Canton, Ohio 44720, GHOVHANNISYAN@stark.kent.edu
Billy Jackson Baylor University Waco, TX 76798 B_Jackson@baylor.edu
Eric Kaufmann University of Arkansas, Little Rock Little Rock, AR 72204 erkaufmann@ualr.edu
Billur Kaymakcalan Georgia Southern University Statesboro, GA 30460 billur@georgiasouthern.edu
Qingkai Kong (no talk) Northern Illinois University Dekalb, IL 60115 kong@math.niu.edu
Robert Krueger Concordia University St. Paul, MN 55104-5494 rkrueger@csp.edu
Nick Kosmatov University of Arkansas, Little Rock Little Rock, AR 72204 nxkosmatov@ualr.edu
Bonita Lawrence Marshall University Huntington, W.V. 25755 Lawrence@marshall.edu
Ron Mathsen University of Retirement Great Falls, MT 59404-3402 mathsenlsrm@yahoo.com
Rigoberto Medina Universidad de Los Lagos Osomo, Chile medina@ulagos.cl
Maria Meiler Technische Universität München D-85747 Garching, Germany Pulchinella@gmx.de
Sabine Pallas (no talk) Technische Universität München D-85747 Garching, Germany pallas@gmx.de
Allan Peterson(no talk) University of Nebraska-Lincoln Lincoln, NE 68588-0130 apeterso@math.unl.edu
Yousseff Raffoul University of Dayton Dayton, OH 45469-2316 youssef.raffoul@notes.udayton.edu
Andreas Ruffing Technische Universität München D-85747 Garching, Germany ruffing@appl-math.tu-muenchen.de
Wiebke Schneider(no talk) Technische Universität München D-85747 Garching, Germany schneider@appl-math.tu-muenchen.de
Qin Sheng Baylor University Waco, TX 76798 Qin_Sheng@baylor.edu
Wiebke Schneider (no talk) University of Arizona and Technische Universität München D-85747 Garching, Germany schneider.wiebke@web.de
Moritz Simon University of Arizona and Technische Universität München D-85747 Garching, Germany moritz.simon@gsf.de
Andreas Suhrer (no talk) Technische Universität München D-85747 Garching, Germany 510074190103-0001@t-online.de
Jacob Weiss (no talk) University of Nebraska-Lincoln Lincoln, NE 68588-0130 jweiss@math.unl.edu
Tony Zettl Northern Illinois University Dekalb, IL 60115 zettl@msn.com