Pi Mu Epsilon Lecture Series

Pi Mu Epilon logo

The 10th Annual Pi Mu Epsilon Lecture will be given on October 7, 2016 by Dr. David Saltman.

Details to be announced...

David Saltman

The Pi Mu Epsilon lecture series is made possible through the support of the UNL Mathematics Department, the Nebraska Alpha Chapter of Pi Mu Epsilon and the Nebraska Math Scholars program.

For more information contact Daniel Toundykov

Complete Listing of Pi Mu Epsilon Lecturers

2015 Michael Dorff Brigham Young University
2014 Colin Adams Williams College
2013 Suzanne Lenhart University of Tennessee
2012 Michael Parks Sandia National Laboratories
2011 Paul Zorn Saint Olaf College
2010 James A. Sellers Penn State University
2009 (fall) Andrew F. Rich Manchester College (North Manchester, Indiana)
2009 (spring) Gwen Fisher Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo
2008 David M. Bressoud Macalester